Cart 0
There Is A Difference

There Is A Difference

There Is A Difference- Demolition Doll Rods
SWA 131 

1. Take You Home
2. On the Way to School
3. Booty Call
4.Baby Say Unh!
5. Open Up Your Door 
6. Let Yourself Go
7.We Will Ride
8. Lil' Naked
9. Lil' Piece of Leather
10. Where My Baby Be
11. Do It Again
12. Amazing Grace
13. Medley

On the Demolition Doll Rods fourth full length they confirm their legacy as originators of the NOW, Detroit Sound. Sheets of feedback wrap around a Soul, Punk, Blues, Gospel reduction and penetrate deep. This band has baptized and decapitated audiences on tours with The Cramps, Jon Spencer Blues Explosion, Hot Snakes as well as countless headlining tours showcasing their own spiritual and kinky revue. Hear why Iggy Pop proclaims them "The best band in Detroit". White Stripes, Detroit Cobras, The Sights and many more all owe debt to the Demolition Doll Rods.

Share this Product

More from this collection